So findest du uns  
Suche uns auf Google oder schreibe uns

Zambales is located at the Western Coast of Central Luzon region.

60 Kilometer nördlich von Olongapo (Subic Freeport Zone, Subic Internationial Airport, Subic Bay Naval Station)

- 52 Km nördlich von Subic City (Subic Bay)

- 45 Km westlich von Angeles City (Clark Economic Zone, Clark International Airport)

- 14 KM südlich von Iba


Unsere Adresse ist:
San Juan, Botolan, 2202 Zambales
Telefon: [+63] 091 773 42206 oder
[+63] 091 782 95478
email: botolanwildlifefarm@yahoo.com





ANREISE:


Per Bus: Botolan Zambales ist erreichbar per Victory Linerdirekt von dessen Stationen in Manila in Pasay (nahe vom Flughafen Manila) und Caloocan (Station in der nördlichen Vorstadt und am Ende der Light Rail Translit-Linie). Alle Busse sind klimatisiert und die Reisezeit beträgt circa 4 Stunden.

Klimatisierte Busse fahren von Pasay zweimal täglich und von Caloocan stündlich zu jeder vollen Stunde. Busse fahren auch von Cubaound Sampaloc, check auf der Victory Liner Website für weitere Reiseinformationen.

Reguläre Busse fahren auch nach Botolan, diese brauchen aber um einiges länger an Reisezeit weil sie nicht den Northern Luzon Expressway befahren.

Mit privaten Fahrzeugen: Von Manila aus über dem North Express Way „NLEX“, via San Fernando, Olongopo, Subic Exit, Ausschau halten nach NEW Tarlac - Subic Expressway „SCTEX“ (die Eröffnung des SCTEX hat die Reisezeit um ca. eine Stunde verkürzt von ehemals 4 bis 5 Stunden auf 3 bis 4 Stunden) und weiter direkt nach S.B.M.A (Subic Bay Metropolitant Authority).

Kurz nach der Mautstation wird man wegen Zolldeklaration etc angehalten. Nach dem Checkpoint bei der ersten Kreuzung erreicht man die Rizal Highway Kreuzung. Rechts abbiegen und nach der Ampel geht es direkt nach Zambales.

Our Location   Find us on Google Maps or send us your email

Zambales is located at the Western Coast of Central Luzon region.

Botolan is located 189 Km. North West of Manila.

-60Km. North of Olongapo (Subic Freeport Zone, Subic International Airport, Subic Bay Naval Station)

-52Km. North of Subic City (Subic Bay)

-45 Km due West of Angeles City (Clark Economic Zone, Clark International Airport.

-14 Km. South of Iba.

Our address is:
San Juan, Botolan, 2202 Zambales
Phone: [+63] 091 773 42206 or
[+63] 091 782 95478
email: botolanwildlifefarm@yahoo.com





HOW TO GET THERE:


By Bus: Botolan and Zambales is serviced by Victory Liner direct from their Manila depots in both Pasay (near to Manila airport) and Caloocan (situated in Manila's northern suburbs and at the end of the light rail transit) Traveling by air conditioned coach the travel time is generally around 4 hours.

Air conditioned coaches leave Pasay twice daily and from Caloocan every hour on the hour, Buses now also depart from Cubao and Sampaloc, check the Victory Liner website for departure information.

Regular buses also ply the route but take considerably longer as they do not traverse the Northern Luzon Expressway.

By Private Vehicle: From Manila take the North Expressway "NLEX", pass the San Fernando / Olongapo, Subic Exit, look for the signs for the NEW Tarlac - Subic expressway "SCTEX" (the opening of this has shortened travel time by about an hour, from the old 4 to 5 hours, to 3 to 4 hours) and follow that directly into S.B.M.A. (Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority).

Shortly after the Toll gate you will be stopped at a check point, this is to control the exit of Duty Free goods etc. After passing the check point the First intersection you will reach is the Rizal Highway Junction, turn Right here, next is a traffic light, for Zambales go straight ahead.